Hi, im Yolandi

let me tell you about myself

I am a 19 year old girl from South Africa, and I am currently busy studying to get my degree in Fashion Design.

I have a big love for beauty and fashion, I would consider my style basic black, white and nude with a touch of craziness. I believe in the saying ‘Go big or go home’ in basically everything I do, because if you’re doing something might as well go all out. MORE is MORE and less is a bore!

I did modeling for 8 years and that’s how my love for fashion started. In my first year off university I did Graphic Design, Fashion Design, Fine Art and Photography, and now I’m currently specializing in fashion. I hope to become a stylist or a fashion buyer, who knows maybe I will even start my own clothing line soon.

There’s no way I was born to just pay bills and die. I believe that God has a plan for my life.

I hope you enjoy following me on this journey. God bless.

LOVE Yolandi xx

INSTAGRAM- yolandibarnardxx

TWITTER- @yolandibarnardx

SNAPCHAT-yolandibarnardx

12193493_10203762583904747_1905677817766719914_n

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close