Valentine’s Make up

“Give a woman the right lipstick and she will conquer the world”

DSC_0179.jpg

i love a classic red lip and winged eyeliner, and i thought this would be a perfect Valentines day look. All my ladies getting ready for date night with that special someone let me tell you that you can’t go wrong with a little black dress and a little bit of bling and of course red lip and wing liner. And to my single ladies exactly the same, and take some bomb looking photos so that the guys can see what their missing out on.

I would advise that if its a first date or a blind date, rather go for something soft and pink psssst (go look at my summer make up look). but if not be bold be daring and go all out. I added bit of the same red as my lips in the eyeliner to spice it up a bit.

dsc_0139

dsc_0191

DSC_0195.jpg

DSC_0166.jpg

so what do you think? i know some people struggle with doing winged liner so if you want a more in depth post on how to do a wing liner please comment below, as well as another Valentine’s day Make up look.

don’t forget to follow me on instagram – @yolandibarnardxx

love

x

Leave a Reply

